It’s a tulle, no?

Ok, so I’ve decided to stick to my current bridal studio, and have finally chosen a reasonably dreamy-worthy wedding gown. I have to stop myself from researching any further, and learn to remain contended. When it comes to wedding preparations, I dare say most girls will become as insanely picky as me!

We have also been sourcing around for interior designers.  Not sure whether it will be a good starting point for people who have smaller budgets (not that we have alot), but it could also be more worthwhile to source for contractors instead.

But the main killing point is to renovate the house WHILE planning for the wedding. Sometimes I wished we did not set the two dates/periods so close together! Plan early for the future, and save up too! That’s the advice I would give at this moment in time.

Leave a comment